Find My Admissions Counselor | Prescott College
Prescott College Default Banner

Find My Admissions Counselor

 

Fionna Gault

Graduate Admissions | MS in Environmental Studies, MA in Social Justice and Community Organizing

fionna.gault@prescott.edu

Schedule a Call

 

Annie McGarry

Undergraduate Admissions | CO, NM, UT Last names A-E

annie.mcgarry@prescott.edu

(928) 350-2201

Schedule a Call

 

Kacey Miller

Undergraduate Admissions | Last names P-Z

kacey.miller@prescott.edu

(928) 350-2105

Schedule a Call

 

Calen Peterson

Undergraduate Admissions | MT, NA, Last Names I-O

calen.peterson@prescott.edu

(928) 350-2102

Schedule a Call

 

Mary Scarpa

Graduate Admissions | Masters of Science in Sustainable Food Systems (MSFS), Masters of Business Administration in Sustainable Leadership (MBA), Dual Degree Pathway MBA/MSFS

calen.peterson@prescott.edu

(928) 350-4106

Schedule a Call

 

Angelina Smith

Graduate Admissions | MA Outdoor Education Leadership, MA Interdisciplinary Studies, MA Critical Psych , and Ph.D. in Sustainability Leadership

angelina.smith@prescott.edu

(928) 350-2237

Schedule a Call

 

Jodi Straker

Graduate Admissions | MS in Counseling and related graduate certificates

jodi.straker@prescott.edu

(928) 350-2101

Schedule a Call

 

Liam Sullivan

Graduate Admissions | MS in Resilient and Sustainable Communities; MFA Social and Environmental Arts Practice

liam.sullivan@prescott.edu

(928) 350-4105

Schedule a Call

 

Kenneth Welch

Undergraduate Admissions | States: TX, So AZ, Last names F-H

kenneth.welch@prescott.edu

(928) 350-2323

Schedule a Call

 

 

 

https://www.youvisit.com/#/vte/?data-platform=v&data-link-type=legacy-image&data-inst=62802&data-image-width=100%&data-image-height=100%&data-loc=142719&